sourceskasce.blogg.se

Gmod 2019 bug
Gmod 2019 bug









Right now the game is pretty much shot to hell. Somehow the status of the whole world seemed to be screwed up. I first noticed it when loading into my saves, and finding myself swimming inside the base rooms. It loads into the world, then even so much as trying to do anything in the pause menu has the game broken. Several fresh installs (normal and experimental), several reboots, deleted the old savegames etc, but since today i can't play that game anymore. Just ran into that very same problem myself. Maybe the next build will be more stable? Is it something with my rig? (I am right-handed by the way)

gmod 2019 bug

#Gmod 2019 bug drivers

I have the newest drivers for my graphics card and sound. Here are the DxDiag and the beginning and end of the output log (it seems to be much to large for pastebin). Is this the place I need to submit my error for resolution by Unknown Worlds? I can still move around, but cannot interact with the menu or any items in game. As soon as I hit escape, I'm stuck though. I can open the medkit cabinet, but cannot pick up a medkit.Īlso, I can do a few things like leave the escape pod, swim around and even pick up items like acid mushrooms and metal salvage.

gmod 2019 bug gmod 2019 bug

Everything is repaired and there is no smoke or anything. The loading text is shown at the bottom left, then the screen goes black until I hold down escape. Also, I have no sound which I cannot seem to rectify.įWIW, when I start the game from Steam, my system bogs down and the mouse gets very jumpy.









Gmod 2019 bug